Devil Don't Sleep
by Brantley Gilbert

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Devil Don't Sleep by Brantley Gilbert

Track Listing

1 Rockin' Chairs
2 Ones That Like Me, The
3 Weekend, The
4 You Could Be That Girl
5 Smokin' Gun
6 Bro Code
7 It's About to Get Dirty
8 Tried to Tell Ya
9 In My Head
10 Way Back
11 Baby Be Crazy
12 Outlaw in Me
13 Bullet in a Bonfire
14 Devil Don't Sleep, The
15 We're Gonna Ride Again
16 Three Feet of Water
1 At Least We Thought It Was [Demo]
2 I've Been There Before [Demo]
3 Against the World [Demo]
4 Closer Than We've Ever Been [Demo]
5 You Promised [Demo]
6 Read Me My Rights [Live at Red Rocks] - (live)
7 Hell On Wheels [Live at Red Rocks] - (live)
8 Grown Ass Man [Live at Red Rocks] - (live)
9 Outlaw Women [Live at Red Rocks] - (live)
10 Kick It in the Sticks [Live at Red Rocks] - (live)

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2017
  • Label: Valory
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
Customer Reviews