The Devil You Know
by Rickie Lee Jones

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Devil You Know by Rickie Lee Jones

Track Listing

1 Sympathy for the Devil
2 Only Love Can Break Your Heart
3 Masterpiece
4 Weight, The
5 St. James Infirmary
6 Comfort You
7 Reason to Believe
8 Play with Fire
9 Seems Like a Long Time
10 Catch the Wind

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2012
  • Label: Concord
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Ben Harper
  • Engineer: Jason Gossman; Bill Mims; Sheldon Gomberg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (Magazine) (p.99) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "['Sympathy For The Devil'] is turned into a seriously chilling piece of witchy hocus-pocus."

Customer Reviews