Diabolical Conquest
by Incantation

  • $13.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Diabolical Conquest by Incantation

Track Listing

1 Impending Diabolical Conquest
2 Desecration (Of the Heavenly Graceful)
3 Disciples of Blasphemous Reprisal
4 Unheavenly Skies
5 United in Repungence
6 Shadows of the Ancient Empire
7 Ethereal Misery
8 Unto Infinite Twilight/Majesty of Infernal Damnation: Unto Infinite Twilight / Majesty Of Infernal D

Genre: Heavy Metal
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 1998
  • Label: Relapse Records (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Daniel Corchado; John McEntee; Kyle Severn; Incantation; Bill Korecky
  • Engineer: Bill Korecky
Customer Reviews