Diamonds & Rust
by Joan Baez

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Diamonds & Rust by Joan Baez

Track Listing

1 Diamonds & Rust
2 Fountain of Sorrow
3 Never Dreamed You'd Leave in Summer
4 Children and All That Jazz
5 Simple Twist of Fate
6 Blue Sky
7 Hello in There
8 Jesse
9 Winds of the Old Days
10 Dida
11 I Dream of Jeannie/Danny Boy: I Dream Of Jeannie / Danny Boy

Featured Artists: Joni Mitchell and Joe Sample and Larry Knechtel and Larry Carlton and Wilton Felder and Hampton Hawes and Tom Scott

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Folk Music
  • Release Date: February 1988
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Kershenbaum; Rik Davis; Joan Baez
Customer Reviews