by Hawk Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Diamonds by Hawk Nelson

Track Listing

1 Diamonds
2 Drops in the Ocean
3 Just Getting Started
4 Live Like You're Loved
5 Sold Out
6 Thank God for Something
7 Count on You
8 Made to Live
9 Straight Line
10 Only You

Genre: Gospel
  • Genre: Contemporary Christian Music
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Fair Trade Services
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews