Diary of a Mad Band
by Jodeci

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Diary of a Mad Band by Jodeci

Track Listing

1 My Heart Belongs to U
2 Cry for You
3 Feenin'
4 What About Us
5 Ride & Slide
6 Alone
7 You Got It
8 Won't Waste You
9 In the Meanwhile
10 Gimme All You Got
11 Sweaty
12 Jodecidal Hotline
13 Success - (bonus track)

Featured Artist: Redman

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 1993
  • Label: Uptown/MCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: DeVante Swing; Mr. Dalvin
  • Engineer: "Prince Charles" Alexander
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (12/24/93, p.60) - "...Hip-hop souls, saved by the gospel...." - Rating: B+

Musician (3/94, p.88) - "...DeVante Swing may be the savviest arranger/producer to hit the soul harmony scene since Smokey Robinson, and this is his best work yet...."

Customer Reviews