Did It for the Party
by Big & Rich

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Did It for the Party by Big & Rich

Track Listing

1 California
2 Did It for the Party
3 Congratulations (You're a Rockstar)
4 Turns Me On
5 Wake Up Wanting You
6 Smoke in Her Eyes
7 No Sleep
8 We Came to Rawk
9 Funk in the Country
10 Long Way Home, The
11 Freedom Road
12 My Son
13 Lie Cheat or Steal

Featured Artist: The Isaacs

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: September 2017
  • Label: Thirty Tigers
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Rich; Big Kenny
  • Engineer: Garrett Miller; Sean Giovanni; Nick Brophy
Customer Reviews