Didn't It Rain
by Hugh Laurie

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Didn't It Rain by Hugh Laurie

Track Listing

1 St. Louis Blues, The
2 Junkers Blues
3 Kiss of Fire - (featuring Gaby Moreno)
4 Vicksburg Blues - (featuring Taj Mahal)
5 Weed Smoker's Dream, The - (featuring Gaby Moreno)
6 Wild Honey
7 Send Me To the 'Lectric Chair
8 Evenin'
9 Didn't It Rain - (featuring Gaby Moreno)
10 Carless Love
11 One For My Baby
12 I Hate a Man Like You
13 Changes

Featured Artists: Gaby Moreno and Taj Mahal

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Joe Henry
  • Engineer: Ryan Freeland
Customer Reviews