Do or Die
by Dropkick Murphys

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Do or Die by Dropkick Murphys

Track Listing

1 Cadence to Arms
2 Do or Die
3 Get Up
4 Never Alone
5 Caught in a Jar
6 Memories Remain
7 Road of the Righteous
8 Far Away Coast
9 Fight Starter
10 Barroom Heroes
11 Third Man In
12 Tenant Enemy #1
13 Finnegans Wake
14 Noble
15 Boys on the Docks
16 Skinhead on the Mbta

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2004
  • Label: Hellcat Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Spin (4/98, pp.124-125) - 7 (out of 10) - "...Making Irish jigs go `Oi!' like nobody since the Pogues on RED ROSES FOR ME in 1984, DO OR DIE is all-for-one/one-for-all boy bonding....They rock like infantry grunts wishing they were back on the block....Their pennywhistles meld into an anthemic Clash roar, and even their power chords feel like flags waving."

Customer Reviews