A Different Kind of Truth
by Van Halen

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Different Kind of Truth by Van Halen

Track Listing

1 Tattoo
2 She's the Woman
3 You and Your Blues
4 China Town
5 Blood and Fire
6 Bullethead
7 As Is
8 Honeybabysweetiedoll
9 Trouble with Never, The
10 Outta Space
11 Stay Frosty
12 Big River
13 Beats Workin'

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: February 2012
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Shanks; Van Halen
  • Engineer: Martin Cooke
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.59) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Eddie has rediscovered his guitar and unplugged the synths....Eddie's solos have the fluency of his early Eighties playing -- it's a treat to hear him stretch out on 'Big River'..."

Customer Reviews