Different Shades of Blue
by Joe Bonamassa

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Different Shades of Blue by Joe Bonamassa

Track Listing

1 Hey Baby (New Rising Sun)
2 Oh Beautiful!
3 Love Ain't a Love Song
4 Living on the Moon
5 Heartache Follows Wherever I Go
6 Never Give All Your Heart
7 I Gave Up Everything for You, 'Cept the Blues
8 Different Shades of Blue
9 Get Back My Tomorrow
10 Trouble Town
11 So, What Would I Do

Genre: Blues
  • Genre: Blues Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: J&R Adventures
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Kevin Shirley
  • Engineer: Kevin Shirley; z-z-z-z
Customer Reviews