by Avant (R&B)


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Director by Avant (R&B)

Track Listing

1 So Many Ways
2 This Is Your Night
3 You Know What
4 4 Minutes
5 Stickwitu - (Urban Remix)
6 With You
7 Exclusive
8 Right Place, Wrong Time
9 Grown Ass Man
10 Director
11 Lie About Us
12 Imagination
13 Mr. Dream
14 Now You Got Someone
15 G.P.S.A. (Ghetto Public Service Announcement)

Featured Artists: Lil Wayne and Lloyd Banks and Jermaine Dupri

Genre: R&B
  • Label: MJM/Geffen
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Bryan Michael Cox; Antonio Dixon; C. "Tricky" Stewart; Craig Love; Ric Rude; Def Jef; Silence; Jermaine Dupri; The Underdogs; Manuel Seal; Rodney Jerkins; Ron Fair; Steve "Stone" Huff; Beau Dozier; Tal Herzberg
  • Engineer: "Angry" Mike Eleopoulos; Dru Castro; Jan Fairchild; Kelly Sheehan; Kevin McAvoy; Mark "Exit" Goodchild; John Horesco IV; Jeff Villaneuva; Jeff Vereb; Tal Herzberg
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Vibe (p.214) - 3 stars out of 5 - "[H]is efforts to define a unique sound have yielded some standout moments."

Customer Reviews