Dirt Farmer
by Levon Helm

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dirt Farmer by Levon Helm

Track Listing

1 False Hearted Lover Blues
2 Poor Old Dirt Farmer
3 Mountain, The
4 Little Birds
5 Girl I Left Behind, The
6 Calvary
7 Anna Lee
8 Got Me a Woman
9 Train Robbery, A
10 Single Girl, Married Girl
11 Blind Child
12 Feelin' Good
13 Wide River to Cross

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2007
  • Label: Vanguard
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Amy Helm; Larry Campbell; Amy Helm; Larry Campbell
  • Engineer: Justin Guip
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.84) - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Levon's vocals are a welcome miracle.....Helm's drawling howl is heavy with the outrage and sorrow of someone with a deep connection to the land and those who live by it."

Customer Reviews