Dirty Dancing
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dirty Dancing by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 I've Had the Time of My Life
2 Be My Baby
3 She's Like the Wind - (featuring Wendy Fraser)
4 Hungry Eyes
5 Stay
6 Yes
7 You Don't Own Me
8 Hey Baby
9 Overload
10 Love Is Strange
11 Where Are You Tonight
12 (I'll Remember) In the Still of the Night

Featured Artist: Wendy Fraser

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: August 1987
  • Label: Sony BMG
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews