Dirty Dancing
- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dirty Dancing by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Be My Baby
2 Big Girls Don't Cry
3 Merengue
4 Trot the Fox
5 Johnny's Mambo
6 (I've Had) The Time of My Life
7 Where Are You Tonight?
8 Do You Love Me
9 Love Man
10 Gazebo Waltz
11 Stay
12 Wipe Out
13 Hungry Eyes
14 Overlaod
15 Hey Baby
16 De Todo un Poco
17 Some Kind of Wonderful
18 These Arms of Mine
19 Cry to Me
20 Will You Love Me Tomorrow
21 Love Is Strange
22 You Don't Own Me
23 Yes
24 In the Still of the Night
25 She's Like the Wind
26 Kellerman's Anthem
27 (I've Had) The Time of My Life - (Love Theme)

Genre: Oldies
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: May 2007
  • Label: RCA/Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Carmen; Alfie Zappacosta; Jerry Leiber; John Morris; Leon Medica; Michael J. Lloyd; Mike Stoller; Berry Gordy, Jr.; Phil Spector; Major Bill Smith; Bud Dant; Jimmy Ienner (Compilation)
  • Engineer: Gene Foster; Jeff McCulloch; Jim DeMain; Ben Kape; Carmine Rubino
Customer Reviews