Dirty Heads
by Dirty Heads

Limited Availability. Allow up to 8 Weeks for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dirty Heads by Dirty Heads

Track Listing

1 That's All I Need
2 Truth, The
3 Doesn't Make You Right
4 Feeling Good
5 Under the Water
6 Too Cruel
7 Oxygen
8 Red Lights
9 Smoke & Dream
10 Moon Tower
11 Realize It

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2016
  • Label: Eleven Seven
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - "The California-based act have refined their blend of hip-hop, reggae and rock to present their most polished release yet."

Customer Reviews