Dirty Work
by All Time Low

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dirty Work by All Time Low

Track Listing

1 Do You Want Me (Dead?)
2 I Feel Like Dancin'
3 Forget About It
4 Guts - (featuring Maja Ivarsson)
5 Time-Bomb
6 Just the Way I'm Not
7 Under a Paper Moon
8 Return the Favor
9 No Idea
10 Daydream Away, A
11 That Girl
12 Heroes
13 Get Down on Your Knees and Tell Me You Love Me
14 My Only One
15 Merry Christmas, Kiss My Ass

Featured Artist: Maja Ivarsson

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: Geffen
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Mike Green
  • Engineer: Mike Green
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (p.105) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[T]he party jam here is 'Time Bomb,' a tightly wound anthem that sounds like a real panic at the disco."

Alternative Press (p.91) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The R&B-inflected 'Return The Favor' is the band's surprisingly successful attempt at channeling Fall Out Boy, with Alex Gaskarth's vocals going above mere mimicry to deliver his finest performance on DIRTY WORK."

Customer Reviews