Disney Babies: Lullaby
by Disney Babies/Disney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Disney Babies: Lullaby by Disney Babies/Disney

Track Listing

1 When You Wish Upon a Star
2 Baby Mine
3 Hush Little Baby
4 Dreams Are the Flowers (That Bloom in Your Heart)
5 Brahms' Lullaby (Lullaby and Good Night)
6 Stay Awake
7 Mountain Lullaby
8 All the Pretty Little Horses
9 Golden Slumbers
10 Fast Asleep
11 La La Lu
12 Rockabye Baby
13 Sleep, Daddy, Sleep
14 Twinkle, Twinkle, Little Star
15 Sleep Little Child
16 Sleepytime Skies
17 Ho Ho Hum
18 Countin' Sheep
19 Nighty Night
20 Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes, A

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Lullabies
  • Release Date: February 2013
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shepard Stern
  • Engineer: Kent Madison
Customer Reviews