Disney Favorites
by Choo Choo Soul

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Disney Favorites by Choo Choo Soul

Track Listing

1 Hakuna Matata
2 Under the Sea
3 Bare Necessities, The
4 Give a Little Whistle
5 When Will My Life Begin
6 Supercalifagilisticexpialidocious
7 Dream is a Wish Your Heart Makes, A
8 Zip-A-Dee-Doo-Dah
9 Bibbidi Bobbidi Boo
10 Let's Go Fly a Kite
11 Be Our Guest
12 When You Wish Upon a Star

Genre: Children's
  • Genre: Childrens
  • Release Date: January 2013
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Burke Treischmann
  • Engineer: Burke Treischmann
Customer Reviews