Disney Princess Party
by Disney


  • $0
In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Disney Princess Party by Disney

Track Listing

1 Happy Birthday Princess
2 It's Your Birthday
3 Way To Bake, The (a Birthday Ca ke)
4 Belle's Adventure
5 Musical Chairs
6 Ariel's Sing Along Song: the Crab Song
7 Mulan's Trip
8 My Birthday Wish
9 [Cd-Rom Track]

Genre: Children's
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Don Grady; Marty Panzer
Customer Reviews