Disney: The Music Behind the Magic
by Disney

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Disney: The Music Behind the Magic by Disney

Track Listing

1 Mickey Mouse March
2 Who's Afraid of the Big Bad Wolf
3 Some Day My Prince Will Come
4 Give a Little Whistle
5 When You Wish Upon a Star
6 Baby Mine
7 Little April Shower
8 Zip-a-Dee-Doo-Dah
9 Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes, A
10 So This Is Love
11 Second Star to the Right, The
12 Ballad of Davy Crockett, The
13 Siamese Cat Song, The
14 He's a Tramp
15 Once Upon a Dream
16 Cruella de Vil
17 Let's Get Together
18 It's a Small World
19 Supercalifragilisticexpialidocious
20 Spoonful of Sugar, A
21 Monkey's Uncle
22 Winnie the Pooh
23 Wonderful Thing About Tiggers, The
24 Yo Ho (A Pirate's Life For Me)
25 I Wan'na Be Like You
26 Grim Grinning Ghosts
1 Home on the Range
2 Ducks Dance Too
3 Part of Your World
4 Under the Sea
5 Be Our Guest
6 Beauty and the Beast
7 Whole New World, A
8 What's This?
9 Circle of Life
10 Hakuna Matata
11 They Live in You
12 Colors of the Wind
13 You've Got a Friend in Me
14 Bells of Notre Dame, The
15 I Won't Say (I'm in Love)
16 Reflection
17 Strangers Like Me
18 When She Loved Me
19 Hawaiian Roller Coaster Ride
20 Why Not?
21 Cheetah Sisters
22 Breaking Free
23 Find Yourself
24 Mickey Mouse Club Alma Mater

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2006
  • Label: Walt Disney
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ted Kryczko
Customer Reviews