Dispatches: 1990-99
by George Jones


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dispatches: 1990-99 by George Jones

Track Listing

1 Hell Stays Open (All Night Long)
2 I Sleep Just Like a Baby
3 All Fall Down
4 Angels Don't Fly
5 You Couldn't Get the Picture
6 Come Home to Me
7 Where the Tall Grass Grows
8 She Loved a Lot in Her Time
9 You Done Me Wrong
10 There's the Door
11 Visit, The
12 Tear Me Out of the Picture
13 Thousand Times a Day, A
14 Hello Darlin'
15 It Ain't Gonna Worry My Mind
16 Tied to a Stone
17 Wild Irish Rose
18 When Did You Stop Loving Me?
19 Choices
20 Our Bed of Roses
21 Cold Hard Truth, The
22 When the Last Curtain Falls

Genre: Country
  • Label: Raven
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Emory Gordy, Jr.; Gilly Sherill; Keith Stegall; Kyle Lehning; Norro Wilson; Buddy Cannon
Customer Reviews