by Annie Lennox

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Diva by Annie Lennox

Track Listing

1 Why
2 Walking On Broken Glass
3 Precious [Album Version]
4 Legend In My Living Room
5 Cold
6 Money Can't Buy It
7 Little Bird
8 Primitive
9 Stay By Me
10 Gift, The
11 Keep Young And Beautiful

Featured Artists: Doug Wimbish and Keith LeBlanc and Marius DeVries

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2011
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/13/99, p.56) - Included in Rolling Stone's "Essential Recordings of the 90's."

Customer Reviews