Diva: The Singles Collection
by Sarah Brightman


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Diva: The Singles Collection by Sarah Brightman

Track Listing

1 Phantom of the Opera, musical: Phantom of the Opera
2 Phantom of the Opera, musical: The Music of the Night
3 Requiem for soloists, chorus & orchestra: Pie Jesu
4 Who Wants To Live Forever?
5 Tu Quieres Volver
6 Just Show Me How To Love You
7 Deliver Me
8 Nella fantasia, for voice & orchestra
9 Scarborough Fair
10 Whiter Shade of Pale, A (Senza luce), song
11 It's A Beautiful Day (after Puccini's Un bel d)
12 What You Never Know
13 Question of Honour, A (after Catalani's La Wally)
14 Time to Say Goodbye (Con te partir•), song

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Label: Angel Records
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Frank Peterson; David R. Murray; Alex Christensen; Sarah Brightman; Mike Batt; Andrew Lloyd Webber
Customer Reviews