- Original Soundtrack

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Divergent by Original Soundtrack

Track Listing

1 Find You - (featuring Miriam Bryant)
2 Beating Heart
3 Fight for You - (featuring Chance the Rapper)
4 Hanging On [I See MONSTAS Remix] - (remix)
5 I Won't Let You Go
6 Run Boy Run
7 Backwards
8 I Need You
9 In Distress - (featuring Gesaffelstein)
10 Stranger - (featuring Killagraham)
11 Dream Machines
12 Dead in the Water
13 I Love You

Featured Artists: Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant and Chance the Rapper and Gesaffelstein and Sam Dew and Killagraham

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soundtracks & Scores
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Interscope (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: John Janick; Gretchen Anderson; Anthony Seyler; Randall Poster
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Alternative Press - 3 stars out of 5 -- "The album collects impeccablyÿcrafted mid-tempo anthems that effortlessly shift from electro minimalism to arena fist-waving..."

Customer Reviews