The Divine Feminine
by Mac Miller

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $27.98
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Divine Feminine by Mac Miller

Track Listing

1 Congratulations - (featuring Bilal)
2 Dang! - (featuring Anderson .Paak)
3 Stay
4 Skin
5 Cinderella - (featuring Ty Dolla $ign)
1 Planet God Damn - (featuring Njomza)
2 Soulmate
3 We - (featuring Cee Lo Green)
4 My Favorite Part
5 God Is Fair, Sexy, Nasty - (featuring Kendrick Lamar)

Featured Artists: Bilal and Anderson .Paak and Tydolla$ign and Njomza and Cee-Lo Green and Kendrick Lamar

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: December 2016
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "[H]e charmingly fits low-key bedroom patter over trumpet-driven Chance the Rapper-style jazziness on 'Stay,' and rides alongside Anderson .Paak over the chilled-out house groove of 'Dang!'"

Customer Reviews