Django and Jimmie
by Merle Haggard/Willie Nelson

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Django and Jimmie by Merle Haggard/Willie Nelson

Track Listing

1 Django and Jimmie
2 It's All Going to Pot
3 Unfair Weather Friend
4 Missing Ol' Johnny Cash
5 Live This Long
6 Alice in Hulaland
7 Don't Think Twice, It's All Right
8 Family Bible
9 It's Only Money
10 Swinging Doors
11 Where Dreams Come to Die
12 Somewhere Between
13 Driving the Herd
14 Only Man Wilder Than Me, The

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: June 2015
  • Label: Legacy
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Jim De Blanc; John Guess; Ace Otten; Steve Chadie; Tony Castle
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3 stars out of 5 -- "Highlights are Haggard's 'Missing Ol' Johnny Cash,' a story-swap with guest Bobby Bare, and 'It's All Going to Pot'..."

Customer Reviews