by Dnce

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About DNCE by Dnce

Track Listing

2 Body Moves
3 Cake by the Ocean
4 Doctor You
5 Toothbrush
6 Blown
7 Good Day
8 Almost
9 Naked
10 Truthfully
11 Be Mean
12 Zoom
13 Pay My Rent
14 Unsweet

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2016
  • Label: Republic
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone - 3.5 stars out of 5 -- "Alongside cuts from their infectious debut EP Swaay, DNCE packs punches with cheeky lyrics and cheesy come-ons above Chic-esque grooves."

Entertainment Weekly - "[T]he group ultimately finds its groove with retro, funk-heavy tracks like new single 'Body Moves.'" -- Grade: B

Customer Reviews