The Dock of the Bay
by Otis Redding

  • $5.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 4.78
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Dock of the Bay by Otis Redding

Track Listing

1 (Sittin' On) The Dock of the Bay
2 I Love You More Than Words Can Say
3 Let Me Come on Home
4 Open the Door
5 Don't Mess with Cupid
6 Glory of Love, The
7 I'm Coming Home to See About You
8 Tramp
9 Huckle-Buck, The
10 Nobody Knows You (When You're Down and Out)
11 Ole Man Trouble

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: December 2009
  • Label: Rhino Flashback (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews