by R.E.M.

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Document by R.E.M.

Track Listing

1 Finest Worksong - (remix)
2 Welcome to the Occupation
3 Exhuming McCarthy
4 Disturbance at the Heron House
5 Strange
6 It's the End of the World as We Know It (And I Feel Fine)
7 One I Love, The
8 Fireplace
9 Lightnin' Hopkins
10 King of Birds
11 Oddfellows Local 151

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 1998
  • Label: EMI-Capitol Entertainment Prop.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Shannon Ward; R.E.M.; Scott Litt; Bryan Kelley
  • Engineer: Steve Catania; Tom Der; Gary Laney; Ted Pattison; Todd Sholar; Toni Greene; Scott Litt; Carl Marsh
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (11/89) - Ranked #41 in Rolling Stone's "100 Best Albums Of The Eighties" survey.

BAM Customer Reviews