The Dollar
by Jamey Johnson (Guitar)

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Dollar by Jamey Johnson (Guitar)

Track Listing

1 Dollar, The
2 Flying Silver Eagle
3 She's All Lady
4 Ray Ray's Juke Joint
5 My Saving Grace
6 Redneck Side of Me
7 Keeping Up with the Jonesin'
8 Rebelicious
9 Back to Caroline
10 It Was Me
11 Lead Me Home

Genre: Country
  • Genre: Country & Western
  • Release Date: January 2006
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Buddy Cannon; Buddy Cannon
  • Engineer: Chris Rowe; Steve Marcantonio; T.W. Cargile; Tony Castle; Billy Sherrill; Butch Carr
Customer Reviews