Don't You Fake It
by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

In Stock. Place Order by Noon EST December 18th and Choose Free/Standard Shipping for Christmas Delivery.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Don't You Fake It by The Red Jumpsuit Apparatus

Track Listing

1 In Fate's Hands
2 Waiting
3 False Pretense
4 Face Down
5 Misery Loves Its Company
6 Cat and Mouse
7 Damn Regret
8 Atrophy
9 Seventeen Ain't So Sweet
10 Justify
11 Your Guardian Angel
12 Grim Goodbye - (hidden track)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2006
  • Label: Virgin
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: David Bendeth; Steve Tramposch; David Bendeth
  • Engineer: Dan Korneff; Kato Khandwala; John Bender
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Kerrang (Magazine) (p.58) - "[A] fiercely persistent debut....Rather than the usual introspection of their peers, there is much more beneath TRJA's melodic rock surface."

Customer Reviews