Don't Forget Your Roots
by H2o/H20

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


Customers Also Bought

More About Don't Forget Your Roots by H2o/H20

Track Listing

1 Attitude
2 Satyagraha
3 Pride
4 Get The Time
5 Said Gun
6 I Wanna Live
7 Cats And Dogs
8 Someday I Suppose
9 Journey To The End Of The East Bay
10 Safe
11 Sick Boys
12 Friends Like You
13 Train In Vain
14 Scared
15 Don't Forget The Struggle Don't Forget The Streets
16 Sick Boy
17 Friends Like You
18 Don't Forget the Struggle, Don't Forget the Streets

Genre: Hardcore/Punk
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: November 2011
  • Label: Bridge Nine Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Paul Miner
  • Engineer: Paul Miner
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

CMJ - "[A] worthy compilation of some of the best punk songs of the past 30 years....Call it punk-rock history, taught by one of the genre's best modern purveyors."

Customer Reviews