Don't Kill the Magic
by Magic!

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Don't Kill the Magic by Magic!

Track Listing

1 Rude
2 No Evil
3 Let Your Hair Down
4 Stupid Me
5 No Way No
6 Paradise
7 Don't Kill the Magic
8 One Woman One Man
9 Little Girl Big World
10 Mama Didn't Raise No Fool
11 How Do You Want to Be Remembered

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 2014
  • Label: RCA
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Magic!; Adam Messinger
Customer Reviews