Don't Panic
by All Time Low

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Don't Panic by All Time Low

Track Listing

1 Reckless and the Brave, The
2 Backseat Serenade
3 If These Sheets Were States
4 Somewhere in Neverland
5 So Long Soldier
6 Irony of Choking on a Lifesaver, The
7 To Live and Let Go
8 Outlines
9 Thanks to You
10 For Baltimore
11 Paint You Wings
12 So Long, And Thanks for All the Booze

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2012
  • Label: Hopeless Records
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Alex Gaskarth; Mike Green
  • Engineer: Rian Dawson; Mike Green
Customer Reviews