A Dotted Line
by Nickel Creek

  • $19.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 15.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About A Dotted Line by Nickel Creek

Track Listing

1 Rest of My Life
2 Destination
3 Elsie
4 Christmas Eve
5 Hayloft
6 21st of May
7 Love of Mine
8 Elephant in the Corn
9 You Don't Know What's Going On
10 Where Is Love Now

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: April 2014
  • Label: Nonesuch (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Eric Valentine
  • Engineer: Eric Valentine; Cian Riordan
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Paste (magazine) - "There's a fluid confidence that takes their precocious virtuosity into a musicianship that is as supple as it is kinetic."

Customer Reviews