Double Time
by Leon Redbone

  • $19.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Double Time by Leon Redbone

Track Listing

1 Diddy WA Diddie
2 Nobody's Sweetheart
3 Shine on Harvest Moon
4 Crazy Blues
5 Mississippi Delta Blues
6 Mr. Jelly Roll Baker
7 My Melancholy Baby
8 Sheik of Araby
9 Mississippi River Blues
10 Winin' Boy Blues
11 If We Never Meet Again This Side of Heaven

Genre: Jazz Instrument
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: January 2002
  • Label: Warner Bros.
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Joel Dorn
Customer Reviews