Down on the Upside
by Soundgarden

LP [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $34.97
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Down on the Upside by Soundgarden

Track Listing

1 Pretty Noose
2 Rhinosaur
3 Zero Chance
4 Dusty
5 Ty Cobb
6 Blow Up the Outside World
7 Burden in My Hand
8 Never Named
1 Applebite
2 Never the Machine Forever
3 Tighter & Tighter
4 No Attention
5 Switch Opens
6 Overfloater
7 Unkind, An
8 Boot Camp

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: August 2016
  • Label: A&M (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Rolling Stone (5/30/96, pp.45-46) - 3 Stars (out of 5) - "...[eschews] innovation for the simpler payoff of just rocking out....While there are plenty of genuinely enjoyable moments throughout the album, their cumulative effect is undercut by the strict adherence to hard-rock form....The outlook remains bleak throughout..."

Customer Reviews