Downtown: Life Under the Gun
by August Alsina

CD [Explicit Lyrics]
  • $11.98
  • 20% off for Members: Get the Club Price
    $ 9.58
Add to Cart
+ Add to Wishlist
In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Downtown: Life Under the Gun by August Alsina

Track Listing

1 Hell on Earth
2 Downtown - (featuring Kidd Kidd)
3 Survival of the Fittest
4 I Luv This Shit - (featuring Trinidad James)
5 Let Me Hit That - (featuring Curren$y)
6 Ghetto - (featuring Rich Homie Quan)
7 Don't Forget About Me
8 Nobody Knows

Featured Artists: Kidd Kidd and Trinidad James and Curren$y and Rich Homie Quan

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Rap, Hip-Hop
  • Release Date: August 2013
  • Label: Def Jam (USA)
  • Rating: Parental Advisory (this format contains explicit lyrics).
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews