by The Strawbs


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dragonfly by The Strawbs

Track Listing

1 Weary Song, The
2 Dragonfly
3 I Turned My Face into the Wind
4 Josephine (For Better or Worse)
5 Another Day
6 'Til the Sun Comes Shining Through
7 Young Again
8 Vision of the Lady in the Lake, The
9 Close Your Eyes
10 We'll Meet Again Sometime
11 Forever
12 Another Day - (live)
13 We'll Meet Again Sometime - (live)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Label: AM Sounds
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Tony Visconti; Tony Visconti
  • Engineer: Roger Quested; Tony Visconti; Roger Quested; Tony Visconti
Customer Reviews