Dream Police
by Cheap Trick

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dream Police by Cheap Trick

Track Listing

1 Dream Police
2 Way of the World
3 House Is Rockin', The (With Domestic Problems)
4 Gonna Raise Hell
5 I'll Be with You Tonight
6 Voices
7 Writing on the Wall
8 I Know What I Want
9 Need Your Love

Featured Artist: Jai Winding

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: October 2015
  • Label: Epic
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (p.124) - 3 stars out of 5 -- "A band with a toehold not only in the excesses of early-'70s guitar rock but also the pop sensibilities of new wave and disco, they pulled off this gymnastic feat with their tongues planted firmly in their cheeks."

Customer Reviews