Dream Your Life Away
by Vance Joy

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dream Your Life Away by Vance Joy

Track Listing

1 Winds of Change
2 Mess Is Mine
3 Wasted Time
4 Riptide
5 Who Am I
6 From Afar
7 We All Die Trying to Get It Right
8 Georgia
9 Red Eye
10 First Time
11 All I Ever Wanted
12 Best That I Can
13 My Kind of Man

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: September 2014
  • Label: Atlantic (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Ryan Hadlock
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Clash (Magazine) - "DREAM YOUR LIFE AWAY is blessed with just enough heartfelt honesty to spread the youthful nostalgia adeptly across any generational gaps."

Customer Reviews