I Have a Dream
by Rayven Justice

  • $11.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About I Have a Dream by Rayven Justice

Track Listing

1 Wait For It
2 Nobody
3 F. It - (featuring Lyrica Anderson)
4 See If It's Real - (featuring Traxamillion)
5 Hit or Nah
6 My Yang - (featuring Eric Bellinger)
7 Pull Up - (featuring Johnny Cinco)
8 Don't Trust 'Em - (featuring Uncle Murda/Chynx)
9 How I Do It - (featuring Pleasure P)
10 Slide Thru - (featuring Waka Flocka Flame)
11 I Did It On Purpose
12 FYN - (featuring Joe Moses)
13 On Momas - (featuring TeeFLii/Problem)
14 I See You - (featuring Kool John)
15 Body
16 Repeat Repeat

Featured Artists: Lyrica Anderson and Traxamillion and Eric Bellinger and Johnny Cinco and Uncle Murda and Chynx and Pleasure P and Waka Flocka and Joe Moses and TeeFLii and Problem and Kool John

Genre: R&B
  • Genre: Soul/R&B
  • Release Date: March 2015
  • Label: Empire (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews