Dreamboat Annie
by Heart

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dreamboat Annie by Heart

Track Listing

1 Magic Man
2 Dreamboat Annie (Fantasy Child)
3 Crazy on You
4 Soul of the Sea
5 Dreamboat Annie
6 White Lightning & Wine
7 (Love Me like Music) I'll Be Your Song
8 Sing Child
9 How Deep It Goes
10 Dreamboat Annie (Reprise)

Genre: Rock & Pop
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: June 2016
  • Label: Virgin EMI (Universal UK)
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 1
Customer Reviews