by Robert Miles

In Stock Online.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dreamland by Robert Miles

Track Listing

1 Children [Dream Version]
2 Fable [Message Version]
3 Fantasya
4 Landscape
5 In My Dreams
6 One & One [Radio Version] - (featuring Maria Nayler)
7 Princess of Light
8 Fable (Dream Radio)
9 In the Dawn
10 Children [Original Version]
11 Red Zone

Featured Artist: Maria Nayler

Genre: Electronic
  • Genre: Popular Music
  • Release Date: July 1996
  • Label: BMG (distributor)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (8/96, p.123) - 4 Stars - Excellent - "...Impossibly relaxing, full of melody and designed to be swallowed whole, DREAMLAND is quite brillant."

Customer Reviews