The Dub Factor
by Black Uhuru

  • $12.98
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About The Dub Factor by Black Uhuru

Track Listing

1 Ion Storm
2 Youth
3 Big Spliff
4 Boof N' Baff N' Biff
5 Puffed Out
6 Android Rebellion
7 Apocalypse
8 Back Breaker
9 Sodom
10 Slaughter
11 Cool Off - (previously unreleased)
12 Destination Unknown
13 Fire and Brimstone

Featured Artists: Sly Dunbar and Robbie Shakespeare and Wally Badarou

Genre: Reggae
  • Genre: Reggae Music
  • Release Date: July 2003
  • Label: Island (Label)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
  • Producer: Robbie Shakespeare; Sly Dunbar
  • Engineer: Solgie; Frank Gibson; Kendal Stubbs; Maxie; Steven Stanley
Customer Reviews