by Underworld


  • $0
Sorry: This item is not currently available.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Dubnobasswithmyheadman by Underworld

Track Listing

1 Dark & Long
2 Mmm Skyscraper I Love You
3 Surfboy
4 Spoonman
5 Tongue
6 Dirty Epic
7 Cowgirl
8 River of Bass
9 M.E.

Genre: Electronic
  • Label: Universal
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Underworld
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Q (12/99, p.82) - Included in Q Magazine's "90 Best Albums Of The 1990s."

Alternative Press (5/00, p.120) - Included in AP's "10 Essential Dance Albums That Rock"

Alternative Press (7/95, p.116) - "...this British conglomerate brought critics and listeners to their knees with a sprawling epic of guitars, muttered vocals and subtle, intricate beats..."

Customer Reviews