by Frank Sinatra

In Stock. Allow Additional 1 Week for Shipping.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Duets by Frank Sinatra

Track Listing

1 Lady Is a Tramp, The
2 What Now My Love
3 I've Got a Crush on You
4 Summer Wind
5 Come Rain or Come Shine
6 New York, New York
7 They Can't Take That Away From Me
8 You Make Me Feel So Young
9 Guess I'll Hang My Tears Out to Dry/In the Wee Small Hours of the Morning
10 I've Got the World on a String
11 Witchcraft
12 I've Got You Under My Skin
13 Medley: All the Way/One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
1 For Once in My Life
2 Come Fly With Me
3 Bewitched
4 Best Is Yet to Come, The
5 Moonlight in Vermont
6 Fly Me to the Moon
7 Luck Be a Lady
8 Foggy Day, A
9 Where or When
10 Embraceable You
11 Mack the Knife
12 How Do You Keep the Music Playing?/My Funny Valentine
13 My Kind of Town
14 House I Live In, The (That's America to Me)

Featured Artists: Anita Baker and Aretha Franklin and Barbra Streisand and Bono and Kenny G and Gloria Estefan and Tony Bennett and Natalie Cole and Liza Minnelli

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: March 2014
  • Label: Universal
  • Format: LP
  • Number of Discs: 2
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Entertainment Weekly (11/5/93, p.66) - "...DUETS doesn't aim to be contemporary. Co-producers Phil Ramone and Hank Cattaneo re-create the brassy big-band arrangements of the original recordings..." - Rating: B

Customer Reviews