Duets II
by Tony Bennett

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Duets II by Tony Bennett

Track Listing

1 Lady Is a Tramp, The
2 One for My Baby (And One More for the Road)
3 Body and Soul
4 Don't Get Around Much Anymore
5 Blue Velvet
6 How Do You Keep the Music Playing
7 Girl I Love, The
8 On the Sunny Side of the Street
9 Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
10 Speak Low
11 This Is All I Ask
12 Watch What Happens
13 Stranger in Paradise
14 Way You Look Tonight, The
15 Yesterday I Heard the Rain
16 It Had to Be You
17 When Do the Bells Ring for Me
18 [CD-ROM Track]

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: September 2011
  • Label: Columbia (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Producer: Dae Bennett; Phil Ramone
  • Engineer: Dae Bennett; Dustin Higgins
Music Reviews

Editorial Reviews

Down Beat (p.85) - 4 stars out of 5 -- "Sheryl Crow is an elegant partner on 'The Man I Love'....Bennett's unique career arc may well be remembered as the only one whose encore outshined, and maybe outlasted, its first two acts."

Customer Reviews