by Barbra Streisand

In Stock.

FREE Shipping for Club Members
> Check In-Store Availability

In-Store pricing may vary


More About Duets by Barbra Streisand

Track Listing

1 I Won't Be the One to Let Go
2 Guilty
3 You Don't Bring Me Flowers
4 I Finally Found Someone
5 Cryin' Time
6 I've Got a Crush on You
7 Tell Him
8 No More Tears (Enough Is Enough)
9 What Kind of Fool
10 I Have A Love / One Hand, One Heart
11 One Less Bell To Answer / A House Is NotA Home
12 Lost Inside of You
13 Till I Loved You
14 Make No Mistake, He's Mine
15 If You Ever Leave Me
16 Music of the Night, The
17 Ding-Dong! The Witch Is Dead
18 Get Happy / Happy Days AreHere Again
19 All I Know of Love - (Italian)

Featured Artists: Barry Manilow and Barry Gibb and Neil Diamond and Ray Charles and Frank Sinatra and Celine Dion and Judy Garland

Genre: Pop Vocal
  • Genre: Vocals
  • Release Date: November 2002
  • Label: Sony Music Distribution (USA)
  • Format: CD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Audio Format: Stereo
Customer Reviews